Our Address

The Dental Roots Gurgaon
A – 738 Sushant Lok
Phase-1, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122 001
Tel: 0124-4040003, 4040004
M: 9891255501


The Dental Roots Delhi 
15 / 7 Sarva Priya Vihar
Opposite to Hauz Khas Metro Station
New Delhi 110 017|
Tel: 011-40540004
M: 9650440004

Reviews & Testimonials

heartFEATURE

I have been looking for a Dentist since my previous dentist has moved away. My search ended when I found The Dental Roots. The dentists here are incredible at their work and the atmosphere is so peaceful and soothing. Now I visit them regularly and my teeth are always shining. All the best guys!

 

ASHU RAJDOR

get-five-star-reviews-1024x238

Average rating

Communication

Friendliness

Price

Location

Satisfaction





Sorabh Bhatia

“Dr. Dheeraj is highly professional dentist had excellent experience in terms of dental services. All the staff is really supportive and helpful. This is only done by Dr. Dheeraj that now I can smile with complete confidence. All I can really say is Thank You to the whole team of The Dental Root.”

5stars_review

5 august 2016

Aditya Amarjeet

“I really like and recommend the dental roots to others because their expertise is appreciable. Thumbs up for The Dental Roots”

5stars_review

23 july 2016

Vidhi Kumar

“Best dental clinic ! Best services !Affordable treatments”

5stars_review

23 july 2016

Rashid Ansari

“Great experience at The Dental Roots during Dental Treatment. Dr. Dheeraj Setia immediately puts you at ease with his personality and smile. I highly recommend him.”

5stars_review

24 june 2016

Fäscò Neymar Da Silva

“Best dental clinic ! Best services !Affordable treatments”

5stars_review

22 june 2016

Shivani Ahuja

“Dr. Dheeraj is highly professional dentist had excellent experience in terms of dental services.”

5stars_review

8 May 2016

Antonio Gomez

“Dr. Dheeraj is highly professional dentist had excellent experience in terms of dental services.”

5stars_review

5 May 2016

Arv Bhola

“Good Dentist”

5stars_review

3 April March 2016

Saurabh Sinha

“Best dental clinic !”

5stars_review

3 April  2016

Vrinda Pathak

“An amazing experience. Dr Dheeraj Setia is very understanding and calm. One of the best dental clinic in gurgaon.”

5stars_review

22 March 2016

Swati jain

“I went there for RCT while my stay at delhi.it was close to my guest house. The experience was good. Doctors were too friendly.Thanks”

5stars_review

22 March 2016

DentCare™

“Love to share my valuable feedback with everyone of you. Dental Roots its one of its kind best clinic in Gurgoan and treatment been provide is really nice. Would like to recomment nears and dear’s. Mr. Dheeraj Sethai Thank you”

5stars_review

26 February 2016

Cameron Wells

“The Dental Roots is one of the excellent Dental Clinic. I went there for Dental Implants. Highly experienced Doctors and cost friendly service. Well done.”

5stars_review

18 February 2016

Sagacious Softwares

“Proficient team, professional approach, very comforting to the patients”

5stars_review

5 February 2016

Mayank upadhyay

“Awesome clinic. Dr. Komal is one of the best doctors I have ever met. The overall treatment was painless and she took great care after the treatment as well.”

5stars_review

4 February 2016

Mehak Gargy

” Excellent services. The Dental Roots is most recommended Dental clinic in Gurgaon.”

5stars_review

3 February 2016

Sushant Jain

” Good Experience. The staff and team are very professional. Would Recommend. Love the Ambiance.”

5stars_review

2 February 2016

Vikas Saini

“I got my RCT at South Delhi center, and i am fully satisfied.”

5stars_review

2 February 2016

Abhishek

“Are u guys also do implat,orthodontist, bse i m looking for best implatologist, infact i vist ur office and i find that u r the best dentist in gurgaon.”

5stars_review

1 February 2016

Kanika

“I think these guys are really good at what they do…….one of the best in gurgaon…..”

5stars_review

30 January 2016

Meenakshi

“Good Dental Clinic.”

5stars_review

25 January 2016

Adela Carlock

“Best Dental clinic in Gurgaon for Dental Implants.”

5stars_review

22 January 2016

Manvi Gupta

“Best Dentist in Gurgaon for RCT !”

5stars_review

22 January 2016