REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

FEATURE

I have been looking for a Dentist since my previous dentist has moved away. My search ended when I found The Dental Roots. The dentists here are incredible at their work and the atmosphere is so peaceful and soothing. Now I visit them regularly and my teeth are always shining. All the best guys!

-ASHU RAJDOR

Sorabh Bhatia

“Dr. Dheeraj is highly professional dentist had excellent experience in terms of dental services. All the staff is really supportive and helpful. This is only done by Dr. Dheeraj that now I can smile with complete confidence. All I can really say is Thank You to the whole team of The Dental Root.”

5 Star Review

5 august 2016

Aditya Amarjeet

“I really like and recommend the dental roots to others because their expertise is appreciable. Thumbs up for The Dental Roots.”

5 Star Review

23 july 2016

Vidhi Kumar

“Best dental clinic ! Best services !Affordable treatments.”

5 Star Review

23 july 2016

Rashid Ansari

“Great experience at The Dental Roots during Dental Treatment. Dr. Dheeraj Setia immediately puts you at ease with his personality and smile. I highly recommend him.”

5 Star Review

24 june 2016

Fäscò Neymar Da Silva

“Best dental clinic ! Best services !Affordable treatments”

5 Star Review

22 june 2016

Shivani Ahuja

“Great experience at The Dental Roots during Dental Treatment. Dr. Dheeraj Setia immediately puts you at ease with his personality and smile. I highly recommend him.”

5 Star Review

8 May 2016

Antonio Gomez

“Dr. Dheeraj is highly professional dentist had excellent experience in terms of dental services.”

5 Star Review

5 May 2016

Arv Bhola

“Good Dentist”

5 Star Review

3 April 2016

Saurabh Sinha

“Best dental clinic !”

5 Star Review

3 April 2016

Vrinda Pathak

“An amazing experience. Dr Dheeraj Setia is very understanding and calm. One of the best dental clinic in gurgaon.”

5 Star Review

22 March 2016

Swati Jain

“I went there for RCT while my stay at delhi.it was close to my guest house. The experience was good. Doctors were too friendly.Thanks.”

5 Star Review

22 March 2016

DentCare

“Love to share my valuable feedback with everyone of you. Dental Roots its one of its kind best clinic in Gurgoan and treatment been provide is really nice. Would like to recomment nears and dear’s. Mr. Dheeraj Sethai Thank you.”

5 Star Review

26 February 2016

Cameron Wells

“The Dental Roots is one of the excellent Dental Clinic. I went there for Dental Implants. Highly experienced Doctors and cost friendly service. Well done.”

18 February 2016

Sagacious Softwares

“Proficient team, professional approach, very comforting to the patients.”

5 Star Review

5 February 2016

Mayank Upadhyay

“Awesome clinic. Dr. Komal is one of the best doctors I have ever met. The overall treatment was painless and she took great care after the treatment as well.”

5 Star Review

4 February 2016

Mehak Gargy

“Excellent services. The Dental Roots is most recommended Dental clinic in Gurgaon.”

5 Star Review

3 February 2016

Sushant Jain

“Good Experience. The staff and team are very professional. Would Recommend. Love the Ambiance.”

5 Star Review

2 February 2016

Vikas Saini

“I got my RCT at South Delhi center, and i am fully satisfied.”

5 Star Review

2 February 2016

Abhishek

“Are u guys also do implat,orthodontist, bse i m looking for best implatologist, infact i vist ur office and i find that u r the best dentist in gurgaon.”

1 February 2016

Kanika

“I think these guys are really good at what they do…….one of the best in gurgaon…...”

30 January 2016

Meenakshi

“Good Dental Clinic.”

25 January 2016

Adela Carlock

“Best Dental clinic in Gurgaon for Dental Implants.”

22 January 2016

Manvi Gupta

“Best Dentist in Gurgaon for RCT !.”

22 January 2016

Gurgaon Clinic

A 738 Sushant Lok, Phase-1,
Gurgaon, Haryana.
122001
Mobile: +91-9650440004
Phone: +91-0124-4040003

Begin Your Transformation

Send us a message or give us a call +91-9650440004

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Delhi Clinic

15 / 7 Sarva Priya Vihar Opposite to Hauz Khas Metro Station New Delhi, Delhi
110017
Phone: 011 4054 0004
Mobile: +91-9891255501